Did You Hear About P4CM?

Where real poetry is at.  Passion for Christ Movement, or P4CM as they are profoundly known, lays it down with their uplifting, mind-blowing, goose-bump giving poetry that hails from many walks of life and life’s experiences.  This group is truly a blessing as they walk, breathe and live God’s words, spreading positive messages throughout the city to all ages.

The first time I heard them, I had to sit back and just listen.  I was in awe of the message that was shared in a poetic stance.  They held the arena in open court and shared their experiences in performances I could only say was the best I’ve heard in a long, long time, and felt mediocre following in their shoes.  “I am not worthy!” But I wanted to get my one poem out there.  I felt good to be in their company.

They are moving minds, body and souls with their poetry.

Passion for Christ Movement
Christian Fellowship
(310) 439-9745
info@P4CM.com

Church Address:
1525 E 25th St
Los Angeles, CA 90011, USA

Mailing Address:
8939 S Sepulveda Bl #110-152
Los Angeles, CA 90045, USA

Service Times:
Sunday Service: 11:30 am
Wed Bible Study: 7:30 pm

Visit their site to learn more about their activities and upcoming events, and to see what’s going on with them.  Be prepared to be truly blessed by this great group. 

Leave a Reply

